AAWC PrU Virtual Replay

Sunday October 24, 2021, 9.00am ET | 8.00am CT | 2.00pm BST

The Association for the Advancement of Wound Care (AAWC) is delighted to be able to offer a live online replay of a select number of presentations from our Pressure Ulcer Summit.


The summit, which took place on October 7-9, 2021 in Atlanta, Georgia, was themed Reducing Health Disparities in Pressure Ulcer/Injury (PU/PI) Detection & Management. As part of the AAWC's commitment to educating health care professionals on this important topic and thanks to the generous support from our sponsors and exhibitors, an live online replay conference will be aired globally on October 24, 2021.

Click here to register

Agenda